QuickMenu Save Document
 

Homework Online


HS Home
School Notes
 
Administration Homework
Link
Mr. Nicholas Grande, Principal, Island Trees High School email: ngrande@islandtrees.org
Ms. Jessica Sventoraitis, Assistant Principal, Island Trees High School email:jsventoraitis@islandtrees.org
The Arts
Scott Roemer email:sroemer@islandtrees.org Homework
Karl Hedstrom, email:khedstrom@isalndtrees.org Homework
English
Claudia Connor, email:cconnor@islandtrees.org Homework
Lori Christensen, email:lchristensen@islandtrees.org Homework
Jaclyn Lein, email: jlein@islandtrees.org Homework
Tina Balbo, tbalbo@islandtrees.org Homework
Robert Kohl, mail:rkohl@islandtrees.org Homework
Lauren Marino, email: lmarino@islandtrees.org Homework
Victoria May, email: vmay@islandtrees.org Homework
Jennifer Sherry, email: jsherry@islandtrees.org Homework
Shaylyn Stehl, email:sstehl@islandtrees.org Homework
Family Consumer Science
Alahverdian, Suzanne, email:salahverdian@islandtrees.org Homework
  Eileen Purrmann email:epurrman@islandtrees.org Homework
Foreign Language
  Klein, Hannah Chairperson, (MMS/HS)  email:hklein@islandtrees.org Homework
  Eisenberg, Cindy,  email: ceisenberg@islandtrees.org Homework
  Aristy, Hector email:haristy@islandtrees.org Homework
  Burns, Hope email:hburns@islandtrees.org Homework
  Kilstein, Deborah email:dkilstein@islandtrees.org Homework
  Iglio, Melissa (HS,MMS) email:miglio@islandtrees.org Homework
  Marlene Camisa, email:mcamisa@islandtrees.org Homework
Kelly Chios, email:kchios@islandtrees.org Homework
Guidance
  DiBella, Sara, Chairperson, email:sdibella@islandtrees.org  
  Radcliffe, Graham email: gradcliffe@islandtrees.org  
  Sullivan, Deborah, email:dsullivan@islandtrees.org  
  Christina Moore, email:cmoore@islandtrees.org  
Library
  Marshall, Lisa email:lmarshall@islandtrees.org Homework
Mathematics
  Bies, Maureen email: mbies@islandtrees.org Homework
  Buonomo, Michael email:mbuonomo@islandtrees.org Homework
  Cockren, Kelly email:kcockren@islandtrees.org Homework
  Federico, Maria email:mfederico@islandtrees.org Homework
  Mendez, Angela email:amendez@islandtrees.org Homework
  Oellantoni, Jamie email:joellantoni@islandtrees.org Homework
  Lisa Ranneklev mail:lranneklev@islandtrees.org Homework
  Nicole Rich, mail:nrich@islandtrees.org Homework
  Romero, Alexander email:aromero@islandtrees.org Homework
Music
  Oliveto, Susan, Chairperson, email:soliveto@islandtrees.org Homework
  McGrory, Leiann email:lmcgrory@islandtrees.org Homework
  Smith Cynthia, mail:csmith1@islandtrees.org Homework
  Warnokowski, Greg email:gwarnokowski@islandtrees.org Homework
  Physical Education website  
  Bonsignore, Michael  email:mbonsignore@islandtrees.org Homework
  Haggerty, Daniel email:dhaggerty@islandtrees.org Homework
  Towers Michelle, mail:mtowers@islandtrees.org Homework
Psychologist
  N. Tursenovic email:ntursenovic@islandtrees.org  
  Inglise Mallory, email:minglese@islandtrees.org  
  Modica, Marisa email:mmodica@islandtrees.org  
Reading
  Devine, Linda email:ldevine@islandtrees.org Homework
Science
  Spinale, Jodie Chairperson  email:jspinale@islandtrees.org Homework
  Barfield, Tamara email:tbarfield@islandtrees.org Homework
  Callis, John email:jcallis@islandtrees.org Homework
  Gribbin, Maria email:mgribbin@islandtrees.org Homework
  Grabowski, Austin email:agrabowski@islandtrees.org Homework
  Hastings, Danielle email:dhastings@islandtrees.org Homework
  Manna, Joseph email:jmanna@islandtrees.org Homework
  Simonelli, Laura email:lsimonelli@islandtrees.org Homework
  Smith, Charles email:csmith@islandtrees.org Homework
  Steeves, Robert email:rsteeves@islandtrees.org Homework
  Vinberg, Ryan email:rvinberg@islandtrees.org Homework
Social Studies
  Rigo, Douglas, Chairperson, email:drigo@islandtrees.org Homework
  D'Auria, Joseph email:jdauria@islandtrees.org Homework
  Dunleavy, Matthew email:mdunleavy@islandtrees.org Homework
  D'Amato Gabriella, gdamato@islandtrees.org Homework
  Gorman, Ryan email:rgorman@islandtrees.org Homework
  Kula, Dana (MMS/HS) email:dkula@islandtrees.org Homework
  Means, Darlene email:dmeans@islandtrees.org Homework
  Medeiros, Ludgero email:lmedeiros@islandtrees.org Homework
  Scanlon, Patrick email:pscanlon@islandtrees.org Homework
  Santor-Cillo  M. email:msantor@islandtrees.org Homework
  BUSINESS/TECHNICAL EDUCATION  
  Cava Daniel, email:dcava@islandtrees.org Homework
  Kieran Keyser email:KKEYSER@islandtrees.org Homework
  Robert Paletta email:RPALETTA@islandtrees.org Homework
  Kurt Norton email:knorton@islandtrees.org Homework
  Special Education  
  Garcia Damian, Chairperson, email:dgarcia@islandtrees.org Homework
  Davies, Christine email:cdavies@islandtrees.org Homework
  Durante, Traci email:tdurante@islandtrees.org Homework
  Kilfoil, Katie email:kkilfoil@islandtrees.org Homework
  Potts, Valerie email:vpotts@islandtrees.org Homework
  Primrose, Christine email:cprimrose@islandtrees.org Homework
  Siegel, Carol email:csiegel@islandtrees.org Webpage Homework
  Slevin, Marianne email:mslevin@islandtrees.org Homework
  Thielemann, Elizabeth email:ethielemann@islandtrees.org Homework
  Gross, Marie email:mgross@islandtrees.org  
  Villatoro, Kimberly  email:kvillatoro@islandtrees.org Homework
  ESL  
  Marlene, Camisa email:mcamisa@islandtrees.org Homework
  Chios, Kelly email:kchios@islandtrees.org Homework
  Teacher Aides  
  Marcus, Kim email:kmarcus@islandtrees.org  
  Vitale, Susan email:svitale@islandtrees.org  
  Computer Aide  
  Meade, Angela email:ameade@islandtrees.org  
  Weil Eric, email:eweil@islandtrees.org